hello, it’s me

Hi Everyone! Happy third night of Chanukah, a belated Merry Christmas, and a happy first night of Kwanza! I just wanted to post a quick update for you all. I apologize for being MIA for the past two weeks. I’ve honestly been in a bit of a funk and haven’t done much reading but I’m finally back to feeling like myself again.

At the moment, I’m reading A Man Called Ove by Frederik Backman because I just needed his wonderful prose and quirky characters to lift my spirits. Seeing as though I’m tearing on through that, I should have another review up for you guys in the next couple of days. I’ll also be posting a complete list of all the books I read in 2016 with ratings and a TBR list for 2017.

Thanks for not forgetting about me & happy reading! 🙂

Leave a Reply

